Aiden’s Alibi by D.B. Allen

a novella about love, lust and loss

a novella about love, lust and loss

This brilliant contemporary story of love, lust and loss is the first in D.B. Allen’s Modern Relationships Series.

“The next week floated by, like dreams sometimes did. I would catch a glimpse of her somewhere in the office. A taste. The essence of Fran. I’d watch her like an artist would, or at least how the artist in me did. I’d notice her hair, or the way her backside moved when she walked. Details of someone special. She’d become the most famous person in my world. My personal celebrity. And I kept thinking about her. Feeling happy. Feeling tempted. Feeling less and less guilty.
And then she invited me over to her place – for a Saturday night of dinner and drawing.”

A novella of approximately 54 pages.

Available as an eBook from Amazon, Apple and Kobo.

Leave a Reply

